The Trust is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors drawn from the membership comprising no fewer than three (3) and not more than nine (9) directors.  The Board is elected from the Trust's current voting membership through a nomination and majority vote process at the Annual General Meeting.  The current members of the Board are:

Cabot Martin, Chair

Carol Osmond, Secretary

Diana Baird, Treasurer

Aloysius Corcoran

Carol Ann Devereaux

Kathleen Finlay


Jim Hodder

Ryan Lewis

Con O'Brien